Watch India vs West Indies T20 Live Streaming HotStar Star Sports HD

India vs West Indies T20 Match Preview

After a humiliation in the test series, West Indies will be pumped up to outbeat India in their favourite form of cricket. T20 cricket has almost crushed other forms of cricket in terms of popularity. Once a dominating test nation has now become an expert in the T20 format. West Indies recently clinched the T20 World Cup in India and would now face the in form Indian team for two T20 International match series in the US. The matches will be played on 27th and 28th August 2016 at Central Broward Regional Park in Florida. A good attempt to promote the great game of cricket in the USA.

India vs West Indies T20 Match Live Streaming HotStar and Star Sports

The live streaming and telecast of India vs West Indies T20 matches will be available on HotStar and Star Sports. For videos related to test series, tune into Ten Sports and Ozee mobile app. The live telecast and streaming will be available with Hindi and English commentary.

West Indies will play with a new skipper Carlos Brathwaite who has been in great form. The team would play fearless cricket in the shortest form of cricket. India will be head by the old warhorse MS Dhoni who has returned to the cricketing scene after Kohli lead team India in the test series. 

Talking about the venue which is pretty unfamiliar to the regular cricket fans, Anil Kumble has helped the fans with his views over the venue. He is highly impressed with the cricket venue here in the US. The wicket looks absolutely great for a T20 cricket match and the outfield is pretty fast. The infrastructure and facilities are upto the mark. 

West Indies looks a slightly stronger team with the presence of Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Dwayne Bravo, Samuel Badree and many more to name. The last time these two teams met in a T20 match, it was in the semi-final of T20 World Cup 2016. West Indies clinched this match and went on to beat England in the finals. 

India vs West Indies T20 squads:
India: MS Dhoni (capt, wk), R Ashwin, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Stuart Binny, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav.

West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite (capt), Johnson Charles (wk), Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons.

No comments:

Post a Comment

We welcome your valuable comments and feedbacks.
But no spam comments please!