India vs England 2017 ODI and T20 Series Live Streaming HotStar

India vs England ODI T20 Series Preview

After a test series that would go in the history as one of the most successful one for India, its time now for the limited overs action. India defeated England comprehensively in the test series. The notable thing was England always got a good start in the matches but India turned tables on them and pulled a win from nowhere. Likes of Murali Vijay, Pujara, Kohli, Ashwin, Jadeja, KL Rahul, Nair, etc were the heroes for India. Now its a completely new ball game. Change in format. Change in fortunes? We need to wait and watch.

India vs England ODI T20 Live Streaming HotStar
Live streaming of ODI and T20 matches would be available on HotStar and Star Sports. The two warm up matches would also be available on HotStar and Star Sports with live Hindi and English commentary.

Warm up Matches

India A will play couple of warm up matches against England XI at the Brabourne stadium in Mumbai. MS Dhoni who has already resigned from the limited overs captaincy, will lead the India A team. Virat Kohli will take over from him as the captain in the ODI and T20 matches.


1st Warm Up match - 10 Jan 2017 - Mumbai
2nd Warm Up match - 12 Jan 2017 - Mumbai

1st ODI - 15 Jan 2017 - Pune
2nd ODI - 19 Jan 2017 - Cuttack
3rd ODI - 22 Jan 2017 - Kolkata

1st T20 - 26 Jan 2017 - Kanpur
2nd T20 - 29 Jan 2017 - Nagpur
3rd T20 - 1 Feb 2017 - Bengaluru

Squad Information for ODI:
India - Virat Kohli (captain), Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav.

England - Eoin Morgan (captain), Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes.

Squad Information for T20:
India - Virat Kohli (captain), KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mandeep Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra.

England - Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Liam Dawson, David Willey.

No comments:

Post a Comment

We welcome your valuable comments and feedbacks.
But no spam comments please!